Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration
Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Smt. Nikhila, I.A.S. Collector & District Magistrate Collector-vkb[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]in +917995061159 District Collectorate, Vill: Burgupally, Vikarabad,
Sri. Mothi Lal Additional District Collector - Revenue jc-vkb[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]in +917995061161 District Collector Office, Burugupalli Village, Vikarabad.
Sri. Mothi Lal Additional Collector- Local Bodies (FAC) additionalcollectorvkb[at]gmail[dot]com +917995061169 District Collectorate, Burugupalli (V), Vikarabad
Sri. N. Koti Reddy IPS Superintendent of Police spvikarabad[at]gmail[dot]com +919440627929 O/o Superintendent of Police, Hyderabad Road, Vikarabad.